Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Richard Yu Mr. Richard Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

BAODING JIMAOTONG IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Gusseisenofen

Gusseisenofen

Produktkategorie von Gusseisenofen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gusseisenofen , Holzofen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahlplattenofen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Öfen aus Gusseisen

Unsere Gießerei für Gusseisenofen / Holzofen in Cangzhou, China, der berühmten "Gemeinde des Gusses", Cangzhou   Eisen   Löwe , hatte mehr als 1000 Jahre   Geschichte. Also haben wir mehr Erfahrung im Casting.


Wir haben auch Stahlplattenöfen mit klassischem Design.


Alle Gusseisenöfen mit Hochtemperaturlackierung, antikem Design und hochwertiger Verarbeitung. Gusseisenöfen / Holzöfen / Stahlöfen sind auf europäischen Märkten, in den USA, auf australischen Märkten und auf anderen Märkten beliebt .


013s


steel stove

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.chinagroundscrew.com
Home > Products > Cast Iron Stove / Wood Burning Stove/Steel stove

Cast Iron Stove / Wood Burning Stove/Steel stove

Product categories of Cast Iron Stove / Wood Burning Stove/Steel stove, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cast Iron Stove, Wood Burning Stove suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel plate stove R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Cast Iron Stove / Wood Burning Stove

China Cast Iron Stove / Wood Burning Stove/Steel stove Suppliers

Our Foundry for cast iron stove / wood burning stove located in Cangzhou city of China ,the famous " township of the casting " ,Cangzhou iron lionhad more than 1000 years history .So we have more experience of casting .


We also have steel plate stoves with classic designs .


All of the cast iron stoves with high temperature painting ,with antique design and high quality workmanship .Cast iron stoves / Wood Burning Stoves/steel stoves  are popular in European markets,USA markets, Australian markets and other markets .


013s


steel stove

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Richard Yu Mr. Richard Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier