Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Richard Yu Mr. Richard Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

BAODING JIMAOTONG IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD

BAODING JIMAOTONG IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Erdungsschraube > Erdungsschraube der N-Serie > Einstellbarer Erdungsanker aus Metall

Einstellbarer Erdungsanker aus Metall

  • $16
    100-499
    Piece/Pieces
  • $14.5
    ≥500
    Piece/Pieces
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellLDN76*3*1200

MarkeLD

HerkunftsortJapan

TypeSteel Structures

StandardDIN

AlloyAlloy

Length550-6000mm

Diameter68,76,89,114mm

NutM10,M12,M14,M16

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungStahlpalette

Produktivität30000pcs/month

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftHebei China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit1000pcs/day

Zertifikate GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

HS-Code73011000

HafenTianjin

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Stahlpalette

Erdungsschraube, auch als Erdanker, Anker, Pfähle, Schraubenpfähle, Schraubenpfeiler bekannt.

Unsere Erdungsschrauben sind aus einem einzigen Stück Stahlrohr geschmiedet und nach internationalen ISO-Standards verzinkt. Sie bieten enorme Zeit- und Kostenvorteile gegenüber der konventionelleren Praxis des Grabens und Betonierens. Erdungsschrauben können verwendet werden, um fast alles im Boden zu sichern oder zu montieren. Da für Erdungsschrauben kein Graben, Betonieren oder Ausheben erforderlich ist, sparen Sie durch die einfache Installation und das sofortige Laden Zeit, Geld und Mühe.

Erdungsschrauben sind nicht nur eine kostengünstige Alternative zu Betonfundamenten, sie sind auch umweltfreundlich und nachhaltig. Durch die Installation einer Erdungsschraube bleiben die umgebende Landschaft und die Umgebung unbeschädigt. Außerdem sind sie kostengünstig und einfach zu zerlegen und zu verlegen.

Bei Ground Connection werden nur Erdungsschrauben aus feuerverzinktem Stahl verwendet, um Stabilität, Sicherheit und Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Unsere Erdungsschrauben bieten eine Garantie von 20 Jahren und wurden erfolgreich bis zu 30 Jahre im Boden getestet, mit einer Gesamtlebensdauer von bis zu 50 Jahren.

Erdungsschraube der N-Serie ohne Flansch, jedoch mit Mutter und verstärkter Unterlegscheibe, normalerweise mit 3 oder 6 Muttern, und 2 Stück verstärkter Unterlegscheibe zur Verstärkung der Festigkeit. hauptsächlich für Solaranlagen. Einige Länder nannten das als Erdankerschraube.

Material: Q 235 Kohlenstoffstahl

Länge der Erdungsschraube der N-Serie: 550-6000 mm.

Durchmesser des Erdungsschraubenrohrs: 48 mm, 68 mm, 76 mm, 89 mm, 114 mm, je nach Kundenwunsch

Mutter: M 10/12/14/16 Auf Kundenwunsch

Kontinuierliches Schweißen mit Autoschweißgerät.

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hochverzinkt, nach DIN EN ISO 1461-1999, Dicke der Zinkbeschichtung: mehr als 80 Mikron

Produktionsdiagramm: Schneiden der Rohrlänge gemäß Entwurf, Formen des Rohrs gemäß Entwurf, Schweißmutter, Flansch, Schaufel und Montage, Säureparken und feuerverzinkte Behandlung, Qualitätskontrolle und Verpackung, Versand.

Anwendung der Helix-Erdungsschraube: Solaranlage, Garten- oder Bauernhofzaun, Holzbau, einfacher Hausbau, Werbetafel und Banner, Verkehrssignatur, Lichtmast, Fahnenmast, Veranstaltungsstruktur, Schuppen und Container, Solar-LED-Bodenschraube / Rohr Post für LED-Beleuchtungsprojekte &

Vorteil: einfache Installation mit einer Spiralstapelmaschine, kein Graben, kein Beton, kein Warten, sehr bequem, kostengünstig, Zeit sparen, kein Betonfundament erforderlich, geeignet für verschiedene Böden

GROUND SCREW PIPEHDG ground screw HDG GROUND SCREWhigh dip galvanized ground screwground screw anchor hdg ground anchorground screw anchor ground screw for solar energy systemsolar energy ground screwground screw packing hdg ground screw

Produktgruppe : Erdungsschraube > Erdungsschraube der N-Serie

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Richard Yu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.chinagroundscrew.com
Home > Products > Ground Screw > N Series Ground Screw > Tubular Post/Pole Ground Screw

Tubular Post/Pole Ground Screw

    Unit Price: USD 30 - 8 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: LDN76*3*1200

Type: Steel Structures

Standard: GB, DIN

Alloy: Alloy

Length: 550-6000mm

Diameter: 68,76,89,114mm

Additional Info

Packaging: steel pallet

Productivity: 30000pcs/month

Brand: LD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Hebei China

Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

Product Description

Forged from a single piece of steel tubing and galvanized to international ISO standards , our Ground Screws offer tremendous time and cost advantages to the more conventional practice of digging and concreting . Ground screws can be used to secure or mount almost anything into the ground . Because ground screws don't require digging , concrete , or excavating you will save time , money , and effort with their easy installation and instant loading .

Not only are ground screws a cost-effective alternative to concrete foundations , they are environmentally friendly and sustainable . Installing a Ground Screw leaves the surrounding landscape and surrounding area undamaged . Plus , they are inexpensive and easy to dismantle and relocate .

Ground Connection uses only Ground Screws which are made of hot-dip galvanized steel ensuring stability , safety and durability . our Ground Screws provide a guarantee of 20 years and have been successfully tested to 30 years in the ground , with an overall lifespan of up to 50 years .

N Series Ground Screw without flange , but with Nut and reinforced washer , usually with 3 or 6 nut , and 2 pieces reinforced washer to reinforce strength . mainly for Solar energy system . some countries called that as Ground Anchor screw .

Material : Q 235 carbon steel

Length of the N series ground screw : 550-6000 mm .

Diameter of ground screw pipe : 48 mm , 68 mm , 76 mm , 89 mm , 114 mm , according to clients' request

Nut : M 10/12/14/16 According to clients' request

Continuous welding with auto welding machine .

Surface treatment : High dip galvanized , According to DIN EN ISO 1461-1999 , thickness of coating zinc : more than 80 micron

Production Chart : Cutting pipe length according to design , forming the pipe according to the design , welding nut , flange , blade and assemble , acid parkling and hot dip galvanized treatment , QC and packing , shipments .

Application of Helix Ground Screw : Solar energy system , garden or farm fencing , timber construction , simple house construction , advertising board and banner , traffic signature , lighting pole , flag pole , event structure , sheds and containers , Solar Led Lighting ground screw / tubular post for Led lighting projects &

Advantage : easy install by spiral piling machine , no digging , no concrete , no waiting , much convenient , cost effective , save time , no need concrete foundation , suitable for different soil

GROUND SCREW PIPEHDG ground screw HDG GROUND SCREWhigh dip galvanized ground screwground screw anchor hdg ground anchorground screw anchor ground screw for solar energy systemsolar energy ground screwground screw packing hdg ground screw

Looking for ideal Solar LED Lighting Ground Screw Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Tube Ground Screw are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Screw Foundation Install. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ground Screw > N Series Ground Screw

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Richard Yu Mr. Richard Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier