Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Richard Yu Mr. Richard Yu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

BAODING JIMAOTONG IMPORT AND EXPORT CO., LTD

Ground Screw - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Ground Screw)

  • Высокотемпературно оцинкованный винт земли

    Высокотемпературно оцинкованный винт земли

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Горячего оцинкования земли винт:N серии Земля винт без фланца, но с гайкой и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка и Шайбы усиленные 2 штуки для усиления прочности. главным образом для системы солнечной энергии. Некоторые страны называют, как земля якорь винт. Материал спирали земли винт: Q 235 углеродистая...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Куча оцинкованных винтов

    Куча оцинкованных винтов

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Как аппаратный инструмент горячего оцинкованного шлифовального шурупа, используется во многих областях. 'С различной спиральной резьбой и лезвием в зависимости от различных грунтов. Винт заземления серии N без фланца, но с гайкой и усиленной шайбой, обычно с 3 или 6 гайками, и 2 шайбы с усиленной шайбой для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Винт местах для солнечной энергии системы

    Винт местах для солнечной энергии системы

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Для строительного проекта, обычно используют бетон в прошлом, но теперь Helix молотый винт будет гораздо лучше, чем бетон. гораздо быстрее, простой в установке.N серии высоких оцинковкой молотый винт без фланца, но с болты гайки и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка, и 2шт. укреплены шайбы для усиления...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • HDG земли винт крепления п

    HDG земли винт крепления п

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    В п. Монтаж проектов, высокой цинкования земли винтовых свай используется популярный, это легко собрать, сэкономить время. не нужны конкретные .no копать, без уничтожить для почвы и.  N серии земли винт без фланца, но и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка, шайба и гайка 2 шт усиленный для усиления прочности....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячего оцинкования спирали земли винт

    Горячего оцинкования спирали земли винт

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Горячего цинкования молотый винт, ворс из углеродистой стали согласно стандарту DIN EN ISO 1461-1999.N серии Земля винта кучу без фланца, но с гайкой и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка, и 2 части Шайбы усиленные для усиления прочности. Материал спирали земли винт: Q 235 углеродистая сталь Длина N серии Земля...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячего оцинкования земли винты ворс

    Горячего оцинкования земли винты ворс

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Горячего цинкования грунтовая винт для системы солнечной энергии очень популярна на всех рынках, длина земли винт может быть длинным или коротким. Подходит для различных почв.N серии helix земли винт без фланца, но с гайкой и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка и Шайбы усиленные 2 шт для усиления...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Землю солнечной крепежный винт

    Землю солнечной крепежный винт

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Как профессиональным производителем солнечной энергии системы спирали земли винт, мы сделали землю винт пост ворс для строительства более чем 12 лет с большим опытом. Оцинкованный винтовой сваи для монтажа PV является очень популярной.N серии земли винт без фланца, но и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка, шайба и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Q235 Винт Helixcal земли HDG

    Q235 Винт Helixcal земли HDG

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    В подвале поддержки солнечной системы власти, винтовой спирали земли очень проста в установке, не нужно настроить плавное и точное высоту. Винт местах KRINNER также сделаны здесь.N серия земли винт без фланца, но с гайки и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка и 2 piecesreinforced шайба для усиления...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Винт земли для строительства деревянных сооружений

    Винт земли для строительства деревянных сооружений

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Теперь больше и больше древесины строительства и простой дом использовать землю винт для подвала, забор или фермы используют бурения винт винт/земли земли спирали.N серии земли винта кучу без фланца, но с гайки и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка, и 2 штук Шайбы усиленные для усиления прочности.Материал: Q 235...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Якорь стальной земли винт для монтажа п

    Якорь стальной земли винт для монтажа п

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Винт земли используется в проектах установки PV, основными рынками являются Россия, Таиланда, Японии, Индии, Европы. Мы профессиональная фабрика в Китае Bei он.N серии земли винт без фланца, но и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка, шайба и гайка 2 шт усиленный для усиления прочности.Ключевое слово для серии N...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Фланец земли винт для солнечной энергии

    Фланец земли винт для солнечной энергии

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Фланец земли винт с фланцем, Размер фланца-8 * 200 мм или 6 * 160 мм, или по желанию клиентовМатериал: Q 235 углеродистая стальДлина серии F наземное винт: 550-6000 mm.Диаметр сваи земли винт: 48 мм, 68 мм, 76 мм, 89 мм, 114 мм, по желанию клиентовТолщина ворса: 2,75 мм, 3,00 мм, 3.75 мм, 4.00 ммДиаметр фланца: 200...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ниже стоимость профессиональных HDG земли винт

    Ниже стоимость профессиональных HDG земли винт

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Высокой оцинковкой земли винт:N серии земли винт без фланца, но и Шайбы усиленные, обычно с 3 или 6 гайка, шайба и гайка 2 шт усиленный для усиления прочности.Материал: Q 235 углеродистая стальДлина серии N молотый винт: 550-6000 mm.Диаметр трубы винт земли спирали: 48 мм, 68 мм, 76 мм, 89 мм, 114 мм, по желанию...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Фланец спираль земли винт ворс

    Фланец спираль земли винт ворс

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Фланец земли винтовой сваи могут использоваться в многих областях, таких как фермы и фехтование, строительство домов, системы солнечной энергии, освещение полюс, фланец грунтовая винт с фланцем, фланец размер 8 * 200 мм, или 6 * 160 мм, или по желанию клиентовМатериал: Q 235 углеродистая стальДлина серии F наземное...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • винтовая опора

    винтовая опора

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Винтовой анкер-шпунт с оцинкованным фланцем для опоры освещения, деревянных конструкций, кронштейнов и ограждений, строительства домов, системы солнечной энергии с более низкой ценой и хорошим качеством, винт с фланцем для заземления с фланцем, размер фланца 8 * 200 мм * 160 мм, или согласно запросу клиентов Материал:...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Винтового основании винтовых свай

    Винтового основании винтовых свай

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Наш горячего оцинкования земли винт анкера кучу качества достигли стандарта Krinner запроса, но наши цены самые низкие на рынках с высоким качеством.Винтовые сваи могут быть использованы в виноградник, фермы или лошадь забор, Горячего цинкования оцинкованная фланец молотый винт якорь для опоры освещения, конструкция...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Оцинкованные винт ворс для кучи фонд

    Оцинкованные винт ворс для кучи фонд

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    На кучу строительных проектов с легкой установки, нет необходимости используется оцинкованная земли винт анкера кучу мощность, экономия времени и энергии. Винт анкера кучу можно использовать в виноградник, фермы или лошадь забор, горячего цинкования оцинкованной фланец земли винт якорь для опоры освещения, конструкция...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 4 метра винт земли для строительства

    4 метра винт земли для строительства

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Наша земля винт, длина может быть от 550 мм до 6000 мм, больше, чем Krinner земли винт, зеленый заземляющий винт не нужно выкапывать для строительства, очень удобная для проектов. Винт анкера кучу можно использовать в виноградник, фермы или лошадь забор, горячего цинкования оцинкованной фланец земли винт якорь для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 6 винт местах HDG метр для специального использования

    6 винт местах HDG метр для специального использования

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    длинная длина шурупа земли может быть 6000 мм для строительства или палубе, имеют очень сильную поддержку наполнения качество намного лучше, чем Krinner молотый винт, винт зеленый заземляющий не нужно выкапывать для строительства, очень удобная для проектов. Винт анкера кучу можно использовать в виноградник, фермы или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Строительство солнечного винта с заземлением

    Строительство солнечного винта с заземлением

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Наш винт с заземлением горячего цинкования используется во многих странах, использующих солнечную энергию, таких как Таиланд, Австралия, Южная Корея, Япония, Бельгия, США, Германия и др. Солнечный винт заземления также можно использовать в заборе для виноградников, ферм или лошадей, анкер-шуруп с фланцем из...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Спираль фланец земли винт

    Спираль фланец земли винт

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Многие страны используют землю винт для солнечной энергии системы, такие как США, Бельгия, Австралия, Китай, Япония, Южная Корея, Россия, Таиланд. мы можем сделать различные размеры земли винт по просьбе клиентов, размером от 550 мм до 6000 мм. Винт земли также можно использовать в виноградник, фермы или лошадь забор,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Винт фонд земли для строительства деревянных сооружений

    Винт фонд земли для строительства деревянных сооружений

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Винт местах якорь полюс используется в строительстве лесоматериалов, гражданского и горнодобывающих проектов, для временного или постоянного использования.мы можем сделать различные размеры земли винт по просьбе клиентов, размером от 550 мм до 6000 мм. Винт земли также можно использовать в виноградник, фермы или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Фланец земли винтовой сваи

    Фланец земли винтовой сваи

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Пластина фланца молотый винт для строительства пучка древесины, с модульной использование адаптер для соответствующих структурных нагрузок.Спираль земли винт якорь полюс используется в строительстве лесоматериалов, гражданского и горнодобывающих проектов, для временного или постоянного использования.мы можем сделать...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Прочный Krinner земли винтовой анкер

    Прочный Krinner земли винтовой анкер

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Krinner аппаратных наземных винт очень известен в области наземных винтовой анкер, наше качество может соответствовать их стандартам качества, и цена намного ниже, чем у них.Пластина фланца молотый винт для строительства пучка древесины, с модульной использование адаптер для соответствующих структурных нагрузок.Винт...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • KRINNER земли винтовой анкер для строительства

    KRINNER земли винтовой анкер для строительства

    • марка: LD

    • Подробности Упаковки: стальной поддон

    • Способность поставки: 1000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Наша фабрика имеют больше опыта сделать землю винт с различного размера и качества отвечают стандарту DIN EN ISO1461, более высокое качество как krinner молотый винт для строительства. Винт Helixcal земли может быть крепежа установить легко.Пластина фланца молотый винт для строительства пучка древесины, с модульной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Yu Mr. Richard Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ground Screw - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Ground Screw)

  • Hot Dip Galvanized Ground Screw

    Hot Dip Galvanized Ground Screw

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Hot Dip Galvanized Ground Screw also known as ground anchor anchors piles helical piers screw piles etc N series Ground Screw without flange but with Nut and reinforced washer usually with 3 or 6 nut and 2 pieces reinforced washer to reinforce strength mainly for Solar energy system some countries called that as...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Ground Screws Pile

    Galvanized Ground Screws Pile

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    As hardware tool of hot dip galvanized ground screw used in many fields with different helix thread and blade according to different soil N series Ground Screw without flange but with Nut and reinforced washer usually with 3 or 6 nut and 2 pieces reinforced washer to reinforce strength Material Q 235 carbon steel...

    Contact Now

  • Ground Screw for solar energy system

    Ground Screw for solar energy system

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 600 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    For construction project usually use concrete in the past but now Helix ground screw will be much better than concrete much faster easy to install Ground screw also known as ground anchor helical piers piles anchors or screw piles N series high dip galvanized ground Screw without flange but with bolt nut and...

    Contact Now

  • HDG Ground Screw for PV mounting

    HDG Ground Screw for PV mounting

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    In PV mounting projects the high dip Galvanized Ground Screw Pile is used popular Ground Screw Piles also known as Ground Screw Anchor it is easy to assemble save time no need concrete no dig no destroy for soil With Ground Screws you can quickly and wasily construct a stable foundation and begin construction...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Dip Galvanized Helix Ground Screw

    Hot Dip Galvanized Helix Ground Screw

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 600 Piece/Pieces

    Ground screw also known as ground anchor anchors piles screw piles helical piers etc we have many type of ground screw piles N type F type V type U type and so on Hot dip ground Screw pile is made of carbon steel according to standard of DIN EN ISO 1461 1999 N series Ground Screw pile without flange but with Nut and...

    Contact Now

  • Hot Dip Galvanized Ground Screws Pile

    Hot Dip Galvanized Ground Screws Pile

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Galvanized Ground Screw for Solar energy system is very popular in all the markets the length of Ground Screw Piles can be long or short Suitable for different soil N series Helix Ground Screw without flange but with Nut and reinforced washer usually with 3 or 6 nut and 2 pcs reinforced washer to reinforce strength...

    Contact Now

  • Solar Mounting Ground Screw

    Solar Mounting Ground Screw

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    As professional manufacturer of solar energy system Helix Ground Screw we have made Ground Screw Pile for construction for more than 15 years with more experience Galvanized Screw Pile for PV mounting is very popular N Series Ground Screw without flange but with Nut and reinforced washer usually with 3 or 6 nut and...

    Contact Now

  • Q235 HDG Helixcal Piers Ground Screw

    Q235 HDG Helixcal Piers Ground Screw

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    We have many types of ground screw piles N type F type U type V type and so on ground screw also known as ground anchor anchors piles screw piles helical piers etc As the basement support of solar power system the helix ground screw is very easy to install no need adjust the smooth and accurate height Krinner ground...

    Contact Now

  • Ground Screw for Timber Construction

    Ground Screw for Timber Construction

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Now more and more timber construction and simple house use ground screw anchor for basement fence or farm use helix ground screw ground screw drilling N series Ground Screw pile without flange but with Nut and reinforced washer usually with 3 or 6 nut and 2 pieces reinforced washer to reinforce strength Material Q 235...

    Contact Now

  • Steel  Ground Screw Anchor For PV Mounting

    Steel Ground Screw Anchor For PV Mounting

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Ground Screw anchor is used in PV Mounting projects main markets are Russia Thailand Japan India Europe We are professional factory in HeBei of China N series Ground Screw without flange but with Nut and reinforced washer usually with 3 or 6 nut and 2 pcs reinforced washer to reinforce strength Keyword for N series...

    Contact Now

  • Flange Ground Screw Ground Anchor for Solar Energy

    Flange Ground Screw Ground Anchor for Solar Energy

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    Flange Ground Screw with flange flange size is 8 200 mm or 6 160 mm or according to clients request Material Q 235 carbon steel Length of the F series ground screw 550 6000 mm Ground Screw pile diameter 48 mm 68 mm 76 mm 89 mm 114 mm according to clients request Thickness of pile 2 75 mm 3 00 mm 3 75 mm 4 00 mm Flange...

    Contact Now

  • Lower Cost Professional Ground Screw Anchor

    Lower Cost Professional Ground Screw Anchor

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Ground Screw are the best solution for supporting wooden decks sheds greenhouses containers carports or other structures such as flagpoles signs or fences With our Ground Screw Pile you can quickly and easily construct s stable foundation and begin construction immediately Material Q 235 carbon steel Length of the N...

    Contact Now

  • Flange Spiral Ground Screw Pile Helical Piers

    Flange Spiral Ground Screw Pile Helical Piers

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 600 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Flange Ground Screw Pile can be used in many field such as farm and fencing house construction solar energy system lighting pole the flange ground screw with flange flange size is 8 200 mm or 6 160 mm or according to clients request Ground screw also known as ground screw anchor helical piers piles or screw piles...

    Contact Now

  • Helical Piers   Ground Screw Pole Anchor

    Helical Piers Ground Screw Pole Anchor

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Ground screw also known as ground anchor anchors screw piles helical piers etc Hot dip galvanized flange ground screw pile anchor for lighting pole timber construction farm and fencing house construction solar energy system with lower price and good quality the flange ground screw with flange flange size is 8 200 mm...

    Contact Now

  • Helical Ground screw pile Anchors

    Helical Ground screw pile Anchors

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Ground screw also known as Ground anchor Screw anchor Ground screw pile Pile anchor Helical piers etc The Helical Ground screwp pile can be use in vineyard farm or horse fence Hot dip galvanized flange ground screw anchor for lighting pole timber construction farm and fencing house construction solar energy system the...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Screw Pile for pile Foundation

    Galvanized Screw Pile for pile Foundation

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 600 Piece/Pieces

    Ground screw also known as ground anchor anchors piles screw piles helical piers etc Galvanized ground screw anchor pile is used on pile construction projects with easy install no need power save time and energy The screw anchor pile can be use in vineyard farm or horse fence Hot dip galvanized flange ground screw...

    Contact Now

  • 4 Meter Ground screw for construction

    4 Meter Ground screw for construction

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Our Ground Screw length can be from 550 mm to 6000 mm longer than Krinner ground screw the green ground screw no need digging for construction very convenience for projects The screw anchor pile can be use in vineyard farm or horse fence Hot dip galvanized flange ground screw anchor for lighting pole timber...

    Contact Now

  • 6 Meter HDG Ground screw for special use

    6 Meter HDG Ground screw for special use

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    The longest Ground screw length can be 6000 mm for construction or deck have very strong support the quality is much better than Krinner Ground screw the green Ground screw no need digging for construction very convenience for projects The Screw anchor can be use in vineyard farm or horse fence Hot dip galvanized...

    Contact Now

  • Solar Energy Ground Screw Pile Construction

    Solar Energy Ground Screw Pile Construction

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    • Model No.: LD--F76*3*2000

    Our hot dip galvanized ground screw used in many countries solar energy systems such as Thailand Australia South Korea Japan Belgium USA Germany The solar ground screw also can be use in vineyard farm or horse fence Hot dip galvanized flange ground screw anchor for lighting pole timber construction farm and fencing...

    Contact Now

  • Helix Flange  Ground Screw

    Helix Flange Ground Screw

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    • Model No.: LD-F550-6000

    Many countries use ground screw for solar energy systems such as USA Belgium Australia China Japan South Korea Russia Thailand we can make different size ground screw according to the request of clients size from 550 mm to 6000 mm The ground screw also can be use in vineyard farm or horse fence Hot dip galvanized...

    Contact Now

  • Ground screw foundation for Timber construction

    Ground screw foundation for Timber construction

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Ground screw anchor Screw pile used in Timber construction civil and mining projects for temporary or permanent use we can make different size Ground screw according to the request of clients size from 550 mm to 6000 mm The Ground screw also can be use in vineyard farm or horse fence Hot dip galvanized flange ground...

    Contact Now

  • Flange Ground Screw Pile Helical Piers

    Flange Ground Screw Pile Helical Piers

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Ground screw also known as ground anchor anchors helical piers screw piles piles etc Flange plate ground screw for timber beam construction with modular usage adapter to the respective structural loads Helix ground screw anchor pole used in Timber construction civil and mining projects for temporary or permanent use...

    Contact Now

  • Durable Krinner Ground Screw Anchor

    Durable Krinner Ground Screw Anchor

    • Brand: LD

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Krinner hardware ground screw is very famous in the field of ground screw anchor our quality can meet their quality standard and price is much lower than theirs Flange plate ground screw for timber beam construction with modular usage adapter to the respective structural loads Ground screw anchor pole used in Timber...

    Contact Now

  • Krinner Ground Screw Anchor for construction

    Krinner Ground Screw Anchor for construction

    • Packaging: steel pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GB DIN EN ISO1461-1999

    Our factory have more experience of making ground screw with different size and quality meet the standard of DIN EN ISO1461 higher quality as krinner ground screw for construction Helixcal ground screw can be fastener to install easily Flange plate ground screw for timber beam construction with modular usage adaptered...

    Contact Now

Review

Haider Islam

Apr 27, 2021 5

The Ground Screw received, it is very Prefect!
Adel Alsabeeh

Apr 22, 2021 5

The Ground Screw Looks Great!!! Great seller, great communication
Albert L

Apr 21, 2021 5

The seller is kind and generous and the Ground Screw 's quality is excellent.
  • Related Information
Our eternal pursuits are the attitude of "regard the market, regard the custom, regard the science" and the theory of "quality the basic, trust the first and management the advanced" for Ground Screw , Ground Screws , Ground Screw Sit , We sincerely welcome clients from both of those at your home and overseas to occur to barter business enterprise with us.
"We insist about the theory of growth of 'High excellent, Performance, Sincerity and Down-to-earth working approach' to offer you with great company of processing for Ground Screw , Ground Screws , Ground Screw Sit , With nearly 30 years' experience in business we are confident in superior service quality and delivery. We warmly welcome customers from all over the world to cooperate with our company for common development.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Richard Yu

Mr. Richard Yu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-311-13513310799

  • Fax:

    86-311-13513310799

  • E-mail:

    yzhibao@126.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry